Track list for volume one of the official soundtrack

There was an event yesterday where Aivi and Surasshu revealed the track list for volume one of the soundtrack. You can see a recording of it here if you’d like, and enjoy the demos and the nifty anecdotes about the songs.

Pre-orders are open today, and the soundtrack will release on June 2.

As of now, iTunes has the pre-order listed at $15 and Google Play has it listed at $10.

  1. We Are the Crystal Gems (opening theme)
  2. Let Me Drive My Van Into Your Heart
  3. Cookie Cat
  4. Giant Woman
  5. Strong in the Real Way
  6. Steven and the Stevens
  7. Big Fat Zucchini
  8. Steven and the Crystal Gems
  9. Dear Old Dad
  10. Be Wherever You Are
  11. On the Run
  12. Comet
  13. Destiny
  14. Lapis Lazuli
  15. Wailing Stone
  16. Stronger Than You
  17. Full Disclosure
  18. We Are the Crystal Gems (full theme song)
  19. The Jam Song
  20. Do It For Her
  21. What Can I Do (For You)
  22. Tower of Mistakes
  23. Haven’t You Noticed (I’m A Star)
  24. Something Entirely New
  25. Peace and Love on the Planet Earth
  26. Don’t Cost Nothing
  27. Empire City
  28. Mr. Greg
  29. It’s Over Isn’t It
  30. Both of You
  31. Don’t Cost Nothing (Reprise)
  32. I Think I Need a Little (Change)
  33. Here Comes a Thought
  34. Still Not Giving Up
  35. I Could Never Be (Ready)
  36. What’s the Use of Feeling Blue
  37. Love Like You (End Credits)


Skip to comment form

    • Jon P on May 18, 2017 at 2:36 pm

    During the live event, they also mentioned the songs will be on Spotify, Apple Music, and a few other streaming sites.

      • David on May 25, 2017 at 5:26 pm

      They also hinted at vinyl. I think I’d buy even though I have no way of playing records…

        • gc13 on May 26, 2017 at 1:38 pm

        Ms. Sugar wants to see that vinyl, but I’m all about the CDs. Maybe we’ll get lucky and get both? 😛

    • Amanda Taylor on May 27, 2017 at 8:36 pm

    Where is “strong in the real way” that Pearl sings in coach Steven?

      • gc13 on May 28, 2017 at 12:49 am

      Track five.

Comments have been disabled.