The second DVD for Steven Universe is available

The new DVD is entitled The Return, and contains twelve plot-vital episodes from the first season:

  • Mirror Gem
  • Ocean Gem
  • Space Race
  • Lion 3: Straight to Video
  • Warp Tour
  • Alone Together
  • On the Run
  • Marble Madness
  • Rose’s Scabbard
  • The Message
  • The Return
  • Jailbreak

Buy it now at your favorite DVD-selling store.


  1. noice. though I wish we could get some more recent episodes on dvd.

  2. Wow, this is actually a really good collection.

Comments have been disabled.