Steven Universe DVD sighted on Amazon

Right now on Amazon, there is a listing for a Steven Universe DVD. Its release date is set at January 13, 2015, and it has an MSRP of $15. It includes the following episodes:

  • Gem Glow
  • Laser Light Cannon
  • Cat Fingers
  • Bubble Buddies
  • Tiger Millionaire
  • Steven’s Lion
  • Onion Trade
  • Giant Woman
  • Lars and the Cool Kids
  • Rose’s Room
  • Beach Party
  • Steven and the Stevens

It also features the pilot episode for the series.

The episodes are non-sequential, but that’s no reason to despair: when Adventure Time was getting its first DVD releases, they were similar to this. Eventually it got full-fledged season set DVDs and blu-rays, so hopefully Steven Universe has the same success in the home media market.