Gem Glow: The first Steven Universe DVD launches today


It’s been a long wait but we finally have our first Steven Universe DVD: Gem Glow launched today, with twelve episodes from the first half of season one on a single disc, plus the pilot:

  • Laser Light Cannon
  • Gem Glow
  • Cat Fingers
  • Bubble Buddies
  • Tiger Millionaire
  • Steven’s Lion
  • Onion Trade
  • Giant Woman
  • Lars and the Cool Kids
  • Rose’s Room
  • Beach Party
  • Steven and the Stevens
  • Pilot episode